Read the Report

Relatórios de Analistas do Setor

Forrester: Chart Your Course to Zero Trust Intermediate

Zero Trust is increasingly becoming the blueprint for modern security and organizations have moved from the early phases of adoption to building out a roadmap to maturity. Forrester has broken this down into three levels; beginner, intermediate, and advanced.

In this comprehensive report, Forrester provides a two-year plan for helping organizations move to an intermediate level of Zero Trust maturity. The report covers:

  • Requirements for the seven Zero Trust domains: Discovery, Users, Devices, Workloads, Visibility, Automation and Networks
  • Key areas including data discovery, ZTNA, automation and micro segmentation
  • A detailed breakdown of 40 tasks and technologies
  • Waterfall chart showing difficulty level of each task

Read Chart Your Course To Zero Trust Intermediate get the guidance you need to confidently build out your strategy for Zero Trust.