Executive Team

Matthew P. Moynahan

Chief Executive Officer

Edward Hammersla

Chief Strategy Officer and President, Federal Division

Matthew T. Santangelo

Chief Financial Officer
Meerah Rajavel

Meerah Rajavel

Chief Information Officer
Timothy A. McDonough

Timothy A. McDonough

Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Kristin M. Leary

Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

John D. Holmes

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Heath Thompson

Executive Vice President of Products

Don A. Oldenburg

Vice President of Customer Support

Antti Reijonen

Vice President, Network Security